HARVARD UNIVERSITY

Graduate School of Arts and Sciences

Nathan Roberts: nathanroberts@g.harvard.edu
Pete Williamson: pete.williamson@intervarsity.org
http://www.hcs.harvard.edu/~gsascf

Harvard Business School

Jonathan Lo: jlo@mba2017.hbs.edu
Verdell Walker: vwalker@mba2017.hbs.edu
http://www.hbs.edu/mba/studentlife/clubs/christianfellowship.html

Graduate School of Design

Chantine Akiyama: cakiyama@gsd.harvard.edu

Harvard Divinity School

Pete Williamson: pete.williamson@intervarsity.org

Graduate School of Education

Catherine Con: catherinefcon@gmail.com
Pete Williamson: pete.williamson@intervarsity.org

Harvard Extension School

Pete Williamson: pete.williamson@intervarsity.org

Harvard Kennedy School

Paul Hogge: paul_hogge@hks18.harvard.edu
Elizabeth Kim: elizabeth_kim@hks17.harvard.edu

Harvard Law School

Lily Choi: lchoi@jd18.law.harvard.edu
Bonnie Daniels: bdaniels@jd18.law.harvard.edu
Jude Lee: ulee@jd18.law.harvard.edu
Pete Williamson: pete.williamson@intervarsity.org
http://www3.law.harvard.edu/orgs/cf/

Black Graduate Ministries

Jonathan Fields: jbf291@mail.harvard.edu
http://harvard.blackgraduateministries.org

 

LONGWOOD MEDICAL AREA

Harvard Medical School / Harvard School of Dental Medicine

Nathan Nakatsuka: 08nanaka@gmail.com

Harvard School of Public Health

David Cheng: dcheng01@fas.harvard.edu
Katrina Hartzler: khartzler@fas.harvard.edu
Lu Zhang: luzhang714@gmail.com
http://isites.harvard.edu/icb/icb.do?keyword=k2652&pageid=icb.page13677

The Longwood Christian Community

LCC is an intentional community of faith composed of students, researchers, residents, faculty, and friends living out the gospel in Harvard’s medical community. The community also sponsors the Institute of Faith and Medicine.
For More information: info@LCCBoston.org

Boston Healthcare Fellowship

The Boston Healthcare Fellowship serves the Christian health community in Boston providing fellowship, education and mentorship for those training in diverse fields such as clinical medicine, public health, nursing, research, dentistry, & physical therapy.
bostonhealthcarefellowship@gmail.com
http://www.healthcarefellowship.org